10 Random Things About Me

Same

  1. I’m writing these random things about me for exactly 8 minutes before 2:00 AM for no other reason but to introduce myself and open up my universe to you.
  2. I don’t know how many random things about myself I could type in 7 minutes.
  3. There is a Youtube video playing in the background. And it’s an annoying Filipino youtuber. Won’t tell who.
  4. The Internet’s fast really at this hour of the night and I’m smiling like a fool. Malcolm in the Middle is the only thing in my torrent list. Yes, I know. I like piracy because I’m poor.
  5. There are some serious life-changing things that are happening in my life right now and I like it. I feel really happy about them. I’m growing up. Everyone is.
  6. “with dreams, with drugs, with waking nightmares, alcohol and cock and endless balls,” is a line from the poem Howl by Allen Ginsberg that is stuck in my head. Maybe it would be a nice Twitter bio, don’t you think?
  7. I don’t understand my hair. I really don’t. I really hate myself for it.
  8. My feet are dirty.
  9. San Francisco Bae is going to be the title of the photo album I’ll be uploading in Facebook if I ever get to San Francisco and take pictures this year or next year. It would remind me of Looking, Milk and The Age of Adaline.
  10. It’s 2:01 AM. Damn it.
Leave a Reply

